Austria's Best Ski Chalet 2019

Unrivalled holiday enjoyment in one of the most exclusive private-chalets in the Alps. 1,645 m above the roofs of Kitzbühel, where alpine luxury meets the breathtaking beauty of the mountains. Hahnenkamm Lodge is the perfect private place to recharge your batteries.

In a unique location amidst the best ski area of the world and just 50 m from the start of the Hahnenkamm race, ski-in, ski-out becomes an exclusive experience. Discreet first-class service combined with alpine lifestyle, culinary masterpieces and extraordinary panoramas create special feel-good ambiance.

Hahnenkamm Lodge – a luxurious and unique hideaway for nature lovers and sports fans, for large families and friends who value holiday enjoyment in a private ambiance. An inspiring haven for the creative, where the impressive mountain views inspire new thoughts and ideas. Up here, far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, unwinding is celebrated in its finest form.



Hahnenkamm Lodge is currently closed and will be open again for the summer season 2020. In the meantime we are of course available should you have any enquiries.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us improve this website and your experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us improve this website and your experience. Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the proper functioning of the website. Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website. Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertising.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics and marketing cookies

Cookies overview

Österreichs Bestes Ski-Chalet 2019

Urlaubsgenuss auf höchstem Niveau in einem der exklusivsten Private-Chalets der Alpen. 1645 m über dem Alltäglichen, wo alpiner Luxus auf die atemberaubende Schönheit der Bergwelt trifft. Die Hahnenkamm Lodge eröffnet sich Ihnen als persönlicher Kraftort über den Dächern Kitzbühels.

In einzigartiger Lage inmitten des besten Skigebietes der Welt und nur 50 m vom Start des legendären Hahnenkamm-Rennens entfernt wird Ski-In & Ski-Out zum exklusiven Erlebnis. Diskreter First-Class-Service gepaart mit alpinem Lifestyle, kulinarischen Meisterwerken und traumhaften Panoramen schaffen ein besonderes Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen.

Die Hahnenkamm Lodge – ein luxuriöses und einzigartiges Hideaway für Naturliebhaber und Sportbegeisterte, für Großfamilien und Freunde, die Urlaubsgenuss in privatem Ambiente schätzen. Ein inspirierender Rückzugsort für Kreative, wo der imposante Ausblick auf die Bergwelt zu neuen Gedanken und Ideen beflügelt. Hier oben, fernab der Hektik des Alltags, wird Entschleunigung in ihrer schönsten Form zelebriert.

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich. Statistik Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen. Marketing-Cookies werden von Drittanbietern oder Publishern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik- und Marketing-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht